Another new player on his way

CPS_Bomber

Gents! :thumbsup:

Hopefully will have a new face around here soon, will likely be going by the name of Sargy or something similar.

He's a good mate of mine, known him for aount 4 years, we work at the same place. Done a fair bit of IL-2 online campaign flying with him, and LockOn (only trying formation aerobatics, not combat though!) so he's not a total novice as far as sims go, but jet combat is likely a new thing for him. I know he's not flown TAW or F-22ADF before.

Will do what I can to help him get set up, so expect to see him popping over to these forums in the not too distant future :)

Cheers!

Rob

CPS_Bomber

Gents! :thumbsup:

Hopefully will have a new face around here soon, will likely be going by the name of Sargy or something similar.

He's a good mate of mine, known him for aount 4 years, we work at the same place. Done a fair bit of IL-2 online campaign flying with him, and LockOn (only trying formation aerobatics, not combat though!) so he's not a total novice as far as sims go, but jet combat is likely a new thing for him. I know he's not flown TAW or F-22ADF before.

Will do what I can to help him get set up, so expect to see him popping over to these forums in the not too distant future :)

Cheers!

Rob

CPS_Bomber

Pleas pass on your mate our best wishes. He would be most welcome anytime. Besides its all free. Better warn him about Brig. Gen. Battie though. :( The Brigadier is busy at the moment check why his rank wasn't improved when he topped 1800 posts ........ bloody pen pushers. ;)

Pleas pass on your mate our best wishes. He would be most welcome anytime. Besides its all free. Better warn him about Brig. Gen. Battie though. :( The Brigadier is busy at the moment check why his rank wasn't improved when he topped 1800 posts ........ bloody pen pushers. ;)

I've cleared 2000 posts and I don't have my steak knives. I wouldn't put much effort into it ;)